Livingston & District Dolphins ASC

LLD Committee

LDD is run by a dedicated team of coaches, teachers, technical officials, committee members, squad co-ordinators and volunteers.  We are always keen to welcome new parents and for them to become involved in the various roles within the club.

Detailed below are the current office bearers as elected at the last AGM on 26th October 2018.

Executive Committee


Stephen Burns

Vice President



Una McLellan (TEMP)


Kairsty Ashworth (TEMP)

Past President

Una McLellan

Non Executive Committee

Head Coach

Graeme Torrance

Swim School Lead Teacher

Kat Jones

Competition Squads Lead Coach

Joe Walker

Rainbow Squads Lead Coach

Courtney Torrence

Gala Convenor

Joanne Dunse

Gala Entry Secretary

Susan King

Membership Secretary

Karen Bolan

Gala Fee Coordinator

TBC - Treasurer

Swimming Technical Official Coordinator

Mitch Hiddleston

Child Protection Officers

Joanne Turner
Cornilius Chikwama

Swim School Coordinator

Kat Jones

Rainbow Squads Coordinator

Lorna Forbes

Bronze Squads Coordinator

Frances McCrudden

Silver Squad Coordinator

Ruth Hollis

Gold Squad Coordinator

Michelle Henderson

Performance Squad Coordinator

Joanne Turner

Swim West Lothian Coordinator

Eileen Freeborn

Club Squad Coordinator

Elanor Samson

West Lothian Representative


Forth Valley Leagues


Gala Organising Group

Joanne Dunse
Jillian Hailstones
Mitch Hiddleston
Susan King
Una McLellan
Graham Templeton

Swimwear Coordinator


Forth Valley Coordinator






Livingston & District Dolphins ASC